

Annual Meeting Minutes Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00pm - Foxboro HS Band Room

Annual Meeting called to order at 7:00pm Election of Board Members for the 2018/2019 term.

Attendees: Dale Andersen, Karen Connolly, Jennifer Hoyt, Meaghan Scollins, Erin Earnst, Liz Hall, Kristin Hovey, Michelle Kenney, Nancy Morrison, Shannon San Bento, Amy Spognardi, Lisa Stowell, Anne Sweeney, Katherine Howard, Angela Davis, Cami Tedoldi, Jodie Whidden

Dale Andersen called meeting to order. Ballots were distributed to voting members. There was only one contested race; Angela Davis and Nancy Morrison were running for President. All other races were uncontested. The Ballots were collected and counted by outgoing Secretary, Meaghan Scollins.

The officers unanimously elected by secret ballot were:

Angela Davis, President Amy Spognardi, Vice President Michelle Kenney, Treasurer Jodie Whidden, Secretary

Annual Meeting Adjourned at 7:10PM

Respectfully Submitted,

Meaghan Scollins Foxboro Music Association, Inc. Secretary