Foxboro Music Association, Inc. Annual Meeting - Minutes Monday, May 8, 2018

The annual meeting commenced at 6:44PM.

Attendees: Lauren Amico, Dale Andersen, Jaci Andersen, Karen Connolly, Erin Earnst, Brady Gardner, Michelle Gardner, Liz Hall, Jennifer Hoyt, Michelle Kenney, Sheila Peterson, Shannon SanBento, Meaghan Scollins, Amy Spognardi, Katherine Udden, and Jodie Whidden

Dale Andersen called meeting to order. Ballots were handed out. There was no nominee for Vice President. The Vice President is meant to be a role of President in training. There was some discussion about who can be a candidate for an officer and the role of the middle school. It was agreed that the bylaws don't prohibit middle school parents or community members from being officers. After the discussion Jennifer Hoyt, who has a son going into his senior year and another son going into 6th grade, was nominated as Vice President. Meaghan Scollins was then nominated as Secretary. Those voting wrote in the two new nominees on the ballots and the officers unanimously elected by secret ballot were: .

Dale Andersen President Jenn Hoyt Vice President Karen Connolly Treasurer Meaghan Scollins, Secretary

Annual Meeting Adjourned at 6:54PM

Respectfully Submitted,

Jennifer L. Hoyt Foxboro Music Association, Inc. Secretary